Calgary Public Library

Ice, a memoir of gangster life and redemption--from South Central to Hollywood, Ice-T and Douglas Century

Label
Ice, a memoir of gangster life and redemption--from South Central to Hollywood, Ice-T and Douglas Century
Language
eng
resource.accompanyingMatter
technical information on music
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
Literary text for sound recordings
autobiography
Main title
Ice
Medium
electronic resource
Music parts
not applicable
Oclc number
708579216
Responsibility statement
Ice-T and Douglas Century
Sub title
a memoir of gangster life and redemption--from South Central to Hollywood
Summary
For readers of Sister Souljah's No Disrespect, Nathan McCall's Makes Me Wanna Holler, The Autobiography of Malcolm X, and Monster by Sanyika Shakur comes the definitive memoir from Ice-T, the acclaimed rapper and actor known for telling it like it is..
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Classification
Mapped to