Calgary Public Library

Complete me, a novel, J. Kenner

Label
Complete me, a novel, J. Kenner
Language
eng
Index
no index present
Literary Form
fiction
Main title
Complete me
Medium
electronic resource
Nature of contents
dictionaries
Oclc number
854854795
Responsibility statement
J. Kenner
Sub title
a novel
Summary
For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who's never had to take "no" for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says "yes" on her own terms
Mapped to

Incoming Resources