Calgary Public Library

Am i guilty?., Jackie Kabler - (electronic bk)

Summary
A mother's job is to protect her child... But everyone makes mistakes... The gripping psychological thriller debut from the kindle bestselling author of The Perfect Couple I never thought it would happen to me... One moment I had it all - a gorgeous husband, a beautiful home, a fulfilling career and two adorable children. The next, everything came crashing down around me. They said it was my fault. They said I'm the worst mother in the world. And even though I can't remember what happened that day, they wouldn't lie to me. These are my friends, my family, people I trust. But then why do I have this creeping sensation that something is wrong? Why do I feel like people are keeping secrets? Am I really as guilty as they say? And if I'm not, what will happen when the truth comes out...? Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell What readers are saying about Am I Guilty: 'One of the best suspense mysteries I have ever read' 'What a wild rollercoaster of a book' 'Full of twists and the suspense just grows with each turn of the page' 'Had me on the edge of my seat until the final page!' 'I love getting so much more than expected out of a story and this is a prime example of that' 'Heart breaking, fast paced & so many twists. I would recommend this to anyone' 'Gripped from the first page - a must read for those thrill seekers' 'This was brilliant. I literally couldn't put this down' 'Five stars and I'd add an extra one if I could, it's that good'
Language
eng
Literary Form
fiction
Note
Title from eBook information screen.
Physical Description
1 online resource
Specific Material Designation
remote
Form Of Item
electronic
Isbn
9780008328405

Library Locations

  • Calgary Public Library Mobile

    CA
    Borrow
  • Shawnessy Library

    333 Shawville Blvd. SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2Y 4H3, CA
    Borrow
  • Southwood Library

    924 Southland Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2W 0J9, CA
    Borrow
  • Shaganappi Library

    3415 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3C 0E8, CA
    Borrow
  • Memorial Park Library

    1221 2nd Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2R 0W5, CA
    Borrow
  • Giuffre Family Library

    3223 14th Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2T 3V8, CA
    Borrow
  • Signal Hill Library

    5994 Signal Hill Centre SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3H 3P8, CA
    Borrow
  • Louise Riley Library

    1904 14th Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1M5, CA
    Borrow
  • Glenmore Square Library

    7740 18th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2N5, CA
    Borrow
  • Judith Umbach Library

    6617 Centre Street North, Calgary, Alberta, T2K 4Y5, CA
    Borrow
  • Crowfoot Library

    8665 Nose Hill Drive, Calgary, Alberta, T3G 5T3, CA
    Borrow
  • Fish Creek Library

    11161 Bonaventure Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2J 6S1, CA
    Borrow
  • Bowness Library

    6532 Bowness Road NW, Calgary, Alberta, T3B OE9, CA
    Borrow
  • Saddletowne Library

    7556 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3J 0C9, CA
    Borrow
  • Forest Lawn Library

    4807 8th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2A 4M1, CA
    Borrow
  • Central Library

    616 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2G 2M2, CA
    Borrow
  • Nose Hill Library

    1530 Northmount Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2L 0G6, CA
    Borrow
  • Village Square Library

    2623 56th Street NE, Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 6E7, CA
    Borrow
  • Country Hills Library

    11950 Country Village Link NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3K 6E3, CA
    Borrow