The Resource Third rail : an Eddy Harkness novel, Rory Flynn, (electronic resource)

Third rail : an Eddy Harkness novel, Rory Flynn, (electronic resource)

Label
Third rail : an Eddy Harkness novel
Title
Third rail
Title remainder
an Eddy Harkness novel
Statement of responsibility
Rory Flynn
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A Boston narcotic detective's search for his lost gun reveals a network of corruption and cover-up that reaches the highest levels of the city in this propulsive debut, first in an exciting new series in the tradition of Dennis Lehane and Robert Parker
Cataloging source
RECBK
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Flynn, Rory
Dewey number
813.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3556.I816
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • FICTION / Mystery & Detective / General
  • Police
  • Designer drugs
  • Drug traffic
  • Mystery & Detective
  • Boston (Mass.)
Label
Third rail : an Eddy Harkness novel, Rory Flynn, (electronic resource)
Link
http://calgary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=193DBC1E-603F-490F-8343-73DAE9DCD036
Instantiates
Publication
Control code
ocn864460519
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544232891
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Publisher number
EB00055261
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
193DBC1E-603F-490F-8343-73DAE9DCD036
System control number
(OCoLC)864460519
Label
Third rail : an Eddy Harkness novel, Rory Flynn, (electronic resource)
Link
http://calgary.lib.overdrive.com/ContentDetails.htm?ID=193DBC1E-603F-490F-8343-73DAE9DCD036
Publication
Control code
ocn864460519
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9780544232891
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Publisher number
EB00055261
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
193DBC1E-603F-490F-8343-73DAE9DCD036
System control number
(OCoLC)864460519

Library Locations

  • Bowness LibraryBorrow it
    6532 Bowness Road NW, Calgary, Alberta, T3B OE9, CA
    51.0889698 -114.2011763
  • Calgary Public Library MobileBorrow it
    CA
  • Central LibraryBorrow it
    616 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2G 2M2, CA
    51.046473 -114.057859
  • Country Hills LibraryBorrow it
    11950 Country Village Link NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3K 6E3, CA
    51.160139 -114.0676844
  • Crowfoot LibraryBorrow it
    8665 Nose Hill Drive, Calgary, Alberta, T3G 5T3, CA
    51.129458 -114.193826
  • Fish Creek LibraryBorrow it
    11161 Bonaventure Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2J 6S1, CA
    50.951870 -114.061042
  • Forest Lawn LibraryBorrow it
    4807 8th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2A 4M1, CA
    51.0451596 -113.9657157
  • Giuffre Family LibraryBorrow it
    3223 14th Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2T 3V8, CA
    51.024526 -114.0947351
  • Glenmore Square LibraryBorrow it
    7740 18th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2N5, CA
    50.9833577 -114.0146572
  • Judith Umbach LibraryBorrow it
    6617 Centre Street North, Calgary, Alberta, T2K 4Y5, CA
    51.1113839 -114.0626328
  • Louise Riley LibraryBorrow it
    1904 14th Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1M5, CA
    51.0652117 -114.105152
  • Memorial Park LibraryBorrow it
    1221 2nd Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2R 0W5, CA
    51.041549 -114.0682554
  • Nose Hill LibraryBorrow it
    1530 Northmount Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2L 0G6, CA
    51.096103 -114.13759
  • Saddletowne LibraryBorrow it
    7556 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3J 0C9, CA
    51.1212759 -113.9469193
  • Shaganappi LibraryBorrow it
    3415 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3C 0E8, CA
    51.0448674 -114.1367083
  • Shawnessy LibraryBorrow it
    333 Shawville Blvd. SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2Y 4H3, CA
    50.898545 -114.062885
  • Signal Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5994 Signal Hill Centre SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3H 3P8, CA
    51.0180759 -114.1755888
  • Southwood LibraryBorrow it
    924 Southland Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2W 0J9, CA
    50.963642 -114.0858663
  • Village Square LibraryBorrow it
    2623 56th Street NE, Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 6E7, CA
    51.0755508 -113.9526426
Processing Feedback ...