The Resource A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis, (electronic resource)

A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis, (electronic resource)

Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel
Title
A million suns
Title remainder
an across the universe novel
Statement of responsibility
Beth Revis
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Book 2 of the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Gallactica and Prometheus!GODSPEED WAS FUELED BY LIES. NOW IT IS RULED BY CHAOS.It's been three months since Amy was unplugged. The life she always knew is over. Everywhere she looks, she sees the walls of the spaceship Godspeed.But there may just be hope: Elder has assumed leadership of the ship. He's finally free to act on his vision--no more Phydus, no more lies.When Elder learns shocking news about the ship, he and Amy must race to discover the truth behind life on Godspeed. They must work together to unlock a mystery that was set in motion hundreds of years earlier. Their success--or failure--will determine the fate of the 2,298 passengers who remain aboard Godspeed. But with each step, the journey becomes more perilous, the ship more chaotic, and love between them more impossible to fight.Beth Revis catapulted readers into the far reaches of space with her New York Times bestselling debut, Across the Universe. In A Million Suns, Beth deepens the mystery with action, suspense, romance, and deep philosophical questions. And this time it all builds to one mind-bending conclusion: THEY HAVE TO GET OFF THIS SHIP."Setting and plot are the heart and soul of this ripping space thriller, and they're unforgettable." --Kirkus Reviews, starred review"Revis just might make straight-up sci-fi cool again." --Booklist
Cataloging source
B@L
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Revis, Beth
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.R3284
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
3M Company
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Science Fiction, Fantasy, Magic
  • Social Situations
  • JUVENILE FICTION
  • Dating & Sex
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Space ships
  • Survival
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Space ships
  • Survival
Target audience
juvenile
Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis, (electronic resource)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Control code
ocn841330672
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101552247
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Stock number
d6waz9
System control number
(OCoLC)841330672
Label
A million suns : an across the universe novel, Beth Revis, (electronic resource)
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Control code
ocn841330672
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781101552247
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
  • remote
  • other
Stock number
d6waz9
System control number
(OCoLC)841330672

Library Locations

  • Calgary Alexander Calhoun LibraryBorrow it
    3223 14th Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2T 3V8, CA
    51.024526 -114.0947351
  • Calgary Bowness LibraryBorrow it
    6532 Bowness Road NW, Calgary, Alberta, T3B OE9, CA
    51.0889698 -114.2011763
  • Calgary Central LibraryBorrow it
    616 Macleod Trail SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2G 2M2, CA
    51.046473 -114.057859
  • Calgary Country Hills LibraryBorrow it
    11950 Country Village Link NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3K 6E3, CA
    51.160139 -114.0676844
  • Calgary Crowfoot LibraryBorrow it
    8665 Nose Hill Drive, Calgary, Alberta, T3G 5T3, CA
    51.129458 -114.193826
  • Calgary Fish Creek LibraryBorrow it
    11161 Bonaventure Drive SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2J 6S1, CA
    50.951870 -114.061042
  • Calgary Forest Lawn LibraryBorrow it
    4807 8th Avenue SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2A 4M1, CA
    51.0451596 -113.9657157
  • Calgary Glenmore Square LibraryBorrow it
    7740 18th Street SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2C 2N5, CA
    50.9833577 -114.0146572
  • Calgary Judith Umbach LibraryBorrow it
    6617 Centre Street North, Calgary, Alberta, T2K 4Y5, CA
    51.1113839 -114.0626328
  • Calgary Louise Riley LibraryBorrow it
    1904 14th Avenue NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2N 1M5, CA
    51.0652117 -114.105152
  • Calgary Memorial Park LibraryBorrow it
    1221 2nd Street SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2R 0W5, CA
    51.041549 -114.0682554
  • Calgary MobileBorrow it
    CA
  • Calgary Nose Hill LibraryBorrow it
    1530 Northmount Drive NW, Calgary, Alberta, T2L 0G6, CA
    51.096103 -114.13759
  • Calgary Saddletowne LibraryBorrow it
    7556 Falconridge Blvd NE, Calgary, Alberta, T3J 0C9, CA
    51.1212759 -113.9469193
  • Calgary Shaganappi LibraryBorrow it
    3415 8th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3C 0E8, CA
    51.0448674 -114.1367083
  • Calgary Shawnessy LibraryBorrow it
    333 Shawville Blvd. SE, Calgary, Alberta, T2Y 4H3, CA
    50.898545 -114.062885
  • Calgary Signal Hill LibraryBorrow it
    5994 Signal Hill Centre SW, Calgary, Alberta, T3H 3P8, CA
    51.0180759 -114.1755888
  • Calgary Southwood LibraryBorrow it
    924 Southland Drive SW, Calgary, Alberta, T2W 0J9, CA
    50.963642 -114.0858663
  • Calgary Village Square LibraryBorrow it
    2623 56th Street NE,, Calgary, Alberta, T1Y 6E7, CA
    51.0755508 -113.9526426
Processing Feedback ...